A special thank you to our speakers and conference participants including:

Raji Arasu | Vice President, StubHub
Erika H. Arner | Attorney at Law, Finnegan, Henderson, Farabow, Garrett & Dunner, LLP
Marta Beckwith | Vice President, Legal, Aruba Networks
Nina Bhatti | Chief Executive Officer, Kokko, Inc.
Colleen V. Chien | Senior Advisor to the CTO, Intellectual Property and Innovation, White House Office of Science and Technology Policy
Isabella Fu | Associate General Counsel, Microsoft Corporation
Ching-Lee Fukuda | Partner, Ropes & Gray LLP
Alexandra Reeve Givens | Senior Counsel, US Senate Judiciary Committee – Chairman Patrick Leahy
Anirma Gupta | ChIPs Co-founder and Vice President, Deputy General Counsel, Intuit, Inc.
Honorable Susan Illston | District Court Judge, Northern District of California
Elisa Jagerson | CEO and Owner, Speck Design
Rita Lari Jochum | Deputy Staff Director and Chief Civil & Intellectual Property Counsel, US Senate Judiciary Committee – Senator Charles Grassley
Noreen Krall | ChIPs Co-founder and Vice President and Chief Litigation Counsel, Apple, Inc.
Rachel Krevans | Partner, Chair of IP Litigation Practice Group, Morrison & Foerster LLP
Michelle Lee | ChIPs Co-founder and Former Head of Patents and Patent Strategy, Google
Julie Mar-Spinola | ChIPs Co-founder and VP, Legal Operations, Finjan Holdings, Inc.
Dion Messer | Senior IP Corporate Counsel, Limelight Networks, Inc.
Honorable Kimberly Moore | Federal Circuit Judge, US Court of Appeals
Suzanne Drennon Munck | Chief Counsel for Intellectual Property, Deputy Director, Office of Policy Planning, Federal Trade Commission
Honorable Pauline Newman | Federal Circuit Judge, US Court of Appeals
Honorable Kathleen O’Malley | Federal Circuit Judge, US Court of Appeals
Honorable Sharon Prost | Chief Federal Circuit Judge, US Court of Appeals
Linda Rottenberg | Chief Executive Officer and Co-founder, Endeavor
Mona Sabet | ChIPs Co-founder and President and Co-founder, Viblio
Rebecca Kely Slaughter | Chief Counsel, Senator Charles Schumer (D-NY)
Honorable Fern M. Smith (Ret.) | Arbitrator, JAMS
Honorable Mary Pat Thynge | Chief Magistrate Judge, District Court of Delaware
Emily Ward | ChIPs Co-founder and Vice President and Deputy General Counsel, eBay Inc.
Mallun Yen | ChIPs Co-founder and Executive Vice President, RPX Corporation

2014 Summit Sponsors